Django - en to ko translation catalogue (924 entries)

en: 
    <p class="help">To install bookmarklets, drag the link to your bookmarks
    toolbar, or right-click the link and add it to your bookmarks. Now you can
    select the bookmarklet from any page in the site.  Note that some of these
    bookmarklets require you to be viewing the site from a computer designated
    as "internal" (talk to your system administrator if you aren't sure if
    your computer is "internal").</p>
ko: 
    <p class="help"> 북마크릿을 설치하시려면 링크를 북마크 툴바로 드래그 하거나,
    오른쪽 클릭으로 해당 링크를 북마크에 추가하세요.
    이제 사이트 내의 모든 페이지에서 북마크릿 선택이 가능합니다.
    북마크릿에 따라 내부 네트워크 상의 컴퓨터로부터 이 사이트를 참조해야하는 경우가 있습니다.
    (내부 네트워크가 있는지 불명확한 경우 시스템 관리자에게 확인하시기 바랍니다.)</p>

en:  By %(filter_title)s
ko: %(filter_title)s (으)로

en: "%s" is not a valid value for a primary key.
ko: "%s"은 primary key로 적합하지 않습니다.

en: %(count)s %(name)s was changed successfully. | %(count)s %(name)s were changed successfully.
ko[0]: %(count)s개의 %(name)s(이)가 변경되었습니다.
ko[1]: %(count)s개의 %(name)s(이)가 변경되었습니다.

en: %(field_name)s must be unique for %(date_field)s %(lookup)s.
ko: %(field_name)s(은)는 반드시 %(date_field)s %(lookup)s에 대해 유일해야 합니다.

en: %(full_result_count)s total
ko: 총 %(full_result_count)s건

en: %(model_name)s with this %(field_label)s already exists.
ko: %(model_name)s의 %(field_label)s(은)는 이미 존재합니다.

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
ko: Primary key %(key)r에 대한 오브젝트 %(name)s(이)가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %(number)d %(type)s
ko: %(number)d%(type)s

en: %(site_name)s comments
ko: %(site_name)s 의 코멘트

en: %(size)d byte | %(size)d bytes
ko[0]: %(size)d 바이트
ko[1]: %(size)d 바이트

en: %(total_count)s selected | All %(total_count)s selected
ko[0]: 모두 %(total_count)s개가 선택되었습니다.
ko[1]: 모두 %(total_count)s개가 선택되었습니다.

en: %(value).1f billion | %(value).1f billion
ko[0]: %(value).1f십억
ko[1]: %(value).1f십억

en: %(value).1f million | %(value).1f million
ko[0]: (value).1f백만
ko[1]: (value).1f백만

en: %(value).1f trillion | %(value).1f trillion
ko[0]: %(value).1f조
ko[1]: %(value).1f조

en: %s administration
ko: %s 사이트 관리

en: %s does not appear to be a urlpattern object
ko: %s (은)는 url 패턴의 오브젝트가 아닙니다.

en: , %(number)d %(type)s
ko: , %(number)d%(type)s

en: 0 of %(cnt)s selected
ko: %(cnt)s 중 아무것도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: 1 comment was successfully %(action)s. | %(count)s comments were successfully %(action)s.
ko[0]: 1개의 코멘트가 성공적으로 %(action)s.
ko[1]: %(count)s개의 코멘트가 성공적으로 %(action)s.

en: 1 result | %(counter)s results
ko[0]: 1건
ko[1]: %(counter)s건

en: <h3>By %s:</h3>
    <ul>
ko: <h3>%s(으)로:</h3>
    <ul>

en: A Coruna
ko: 라코루냐 주

en: A user with that username already exists.
ko: 해당 사용자명은 이미 존재합니다.

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: Aargau
ko: 아르가우 주

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Action:
ko: 액션:

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 추가

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Add Another
ko: 하나 더 추가하기

en: Add another %(verbose_name)s
ko: %(verbose_name)s 더 추가하기

en: Added %(name)s "%(object)s".
ko: %(name)s "%(object)s" (을)를 추가하였습니다.

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Aguascalientes
ko: 아과스칼리엔테스 주

en: Aichi
ko: 아이치 현

en: Akita
ko: 아키타 현

en: Alacant
ko: 알리칸테 주

en: Albacete
ko: 알바세테 주

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All dates
ko: 언제나

en: Almeria
ko: 알메리아 주

en: An error occurred when transforming the geometry to the SRID of the geometry form field.
ko: Geometry를 geometry 필드의 SRID로 변환하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Andalusia
ko: 안달루시아 주

en: Any date
ko: 언제나

en: Aomori
ko: 아오모리 현

en: App %r not found
ko: 어플리케이션 %r (이)가 없습니다.

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
ko: 아펜첼아우서로덴 주

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
ko: 아펜첼이너로덴 주

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Approve a comment
ko: 코멘트 승인

en: Approve selected comments
ko: 선택된 코멘트 승인하기

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Aragon
ko: 아라곤 주

en: Arava
ko: 알라바 주

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
ko: 정말로 %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"(을)를 삭제하시겠습니까? 다음의 관련 항목들이 모두 삭제됩니다. :

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %(object_name)s objects? All of the following objects and their related items will be deleted:
ko: 정말로 선택된 %(object_name)s(을)를 삭제하시겠습니까? 다음의 항목들과 그 관련 항목들이 모두 삭제됩니다. :

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Argentinean Spanish
ko: 아르헨티나 스페인어

en: As above, but opens the admin page in a new window.
ko: 위와 동일하며, 새로운 창에서 관리 페이지를 엽니다.

en: Asturias
ko: 아스투리아스 주

en: Aug.
ko: 8월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Avila
ko: 아빌라 주

en: Badajoz
ko: 바다호스 주

en: Baden-Wuerttemberg
ko: 바덴-뷔르템베르크 주

en: Baja California
ko: 바하칼리포르니아 주

en: Baja California Sur
ko: 바하칼리포르니아수르 주

en: Balearic Islands
ko: 발레아레스 제도

en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나 주

en: Basel-Land
ko: 바젤란트 주

en: Basel-Stadt
ko: 바젤슈타트 주

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Basque Country
ko: 바스크 지방

en: Bavaria
ko: 바이에른 자유주

en: Bedfordshire
ko: 베드퍼드셔 주

en: Bengali
ko: 방글라데시어

en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

en: Berne
ko: 베른

en: Big (8 byte) integer
ko: 큰 정수 (8 byte)

en: Bizkaia
ko: 비스카야 주

en: Bookmarklets
ko: 북마크릿

en: Boolean (Either True or False)
ko: boolean(참 또는 거짓)

en: Boolean (Either True, False or None)
ko: boolean (참, 거짓 또는 none)

en: Borders
ko: 보더스 주

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Brandenburg
ko: 브란덴부르크 주

en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어

en: Bremen
ko: 브레멘 자유 한자 도시

en: British English
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: Buckinghamshire
ko: 버킹엄셔 주

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리어

en: Burgenland
ko: 부르겐란트 주

en: Burgos
ko: 부르고스 주

en: Caceres
ko: 카세레스 주

en: Cadiz
ko: 카디스 주

en: Campeche
ko: 캄페체 주

en: Canary Islands
ko: 카나리 제도

en: Cantabria
ko: 칸타브리아 주

en: Carinthia
ko: 케른텐 주

en: Carlsbad Region
ko: 카를로비바리 주

en: Castello
ko: 카스테욘 주

en: Castile and Leon
ko: 카스티야레온 지방

en: Castile-La Mancha
ko: 카스티야라만차 지방

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Catalonia
ko: 카탈로니아 지방

en: Central Bohemian Region
ko: 이호체스코 주

en: Central Scotland
ko: 센트럴스코틀랜드

en: Ceuta
ko: 세우타 자치주

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change %s
ko: %s 변경

en: Change history: %s
ko: 변경 히스토리: %s

en: Change my password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change password: %s
ko: 비밀번호 변경: %s

en: Change:
ko: 변경:

en: Changed %(list)s for %(name)s "%(object)s".
ko: %(list)s에 대한 %(name)s "%(object)s" (을)를 변경하였습니다.

en: Changed %s.
ko: %s (이)가 변경되었습니다.

en: Check this box if the comment is inappropriate. A "This comment has been removed" message will be displayed instead.
ko: 코멘트가 부적절한 경우 체크하세요. "코멘트가 삭제되었습니다." 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Cheshire
ko: 체셔 주

en: Chiapas
ko: 치아파스 주

en: Chiba
ko: 지바 현

en: Chihuahua
ko: 치와와 주

en: Ciudad Real
ko: 시우다드레알 주

en: Clear selection
ko: 선택을 해제합니다.

en: Click here to select the objects across all pages
ko: 모든 페이지의 항목들을 선택하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Clwyd
ko: 클루이드 주

en: Coahuila
ko: 코아우일라 주

en: Colima
ko: 콜리마 주

en: Comma-separated integers
ko: 정수(콤마로 구분)

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트:

en: Confirm password:
ko: 새로운 비밀번호(확인):

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Cordoba
ko: 코르도바 주

en: Cornwall and Isles of Scilly
ko: 콘월 주 (시실리 섬)

en: County Antrim
ko: 앤트림 카운티

en: County Armagh
ko: 아마 카운티

en: County Down
ko: 다운 카운티

en: County Fermanagh
ko: 퍼매너 카운티

en: County Londonderry
ko: 런던데리 카운티

en: County Tyrone
ko: 티론 카운티

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Cuenca
ko: 쿠엥카 주

en: Cumbria
ko: 컴브리아 주

en: Currently:
ko: 현재:

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: DATETIME_FORMAT
ko: Y년 n월 j일 H:i:s

en: DATE_FORMAT
ko: Y년 n월 j일

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Database error
ko: 데이터베이스 오류

en: Date (with time)
ko: 날짜(시간 포함)

en: Date (without time)
ko: 날짜(시간 제외)

en: Date/time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Dec.
ko: 12월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Decimal number
ko: 10진수

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete multiple objects
ko: 여러 개의 오브젝트 삭제

en: Delete selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
ko: 선택된 %(verbose_name_plural)s (을)를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete?
ko: 삭제

en: Deleted %(name)s "%(object)s".
ko: %(name)s "%(object)s" (을)를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
ko: %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s" (을)를 삭제하면서관련 오브젝트를 제거하고자 했으나, 지금 사용하시는 계정은 다음 타입의 오브젝트를 제거할 권한이 없습니다. :

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
ko: %(object_name)s(을)를 삭제하면서 관련 오브젝트를 제거하고자 했으나, 지금 사용하시는 계정은 다음 타입의 오브젝트를 제거할 권한이 없습니다. :

en: Derbyshire
ko: 더비셔 주

en: Designates that this user has all permissions without explicitly assigning them.
ko: 해당 사용자에게 모든 권한을 허가합니다.

en: Designates whether the user can log into this admin site.
ko: 사용자가 관리사이트에 로그인이 가능한지를 나타냅니다.

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Unselect this instead of deleting accounts.
ko: 사용자가 'Django 관리'에 로그인이 가능한지를 나타냅니다.계정을 삭제하는 대신 이것을 선택 해제하세요.

en: Devon
ko: 데번 주

en: Distrito Federal
ko: 연방구 (멕시코시)

en: Django administration
ko: Django 관리

en: Django site admin
ko: Django 사이트 관리

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Documentation bookmarklets
ko: 문서 북마크릿

en: Documentation for this page
ko: 이 페이지의 문서

en: Dorset
ko: Dorest 주

en: Drenthe
ko: 드렌터 주

en: Dumfries and Galloway
ko: 덤프리스갤러웨이 주

en: Durango
ko: 두랑고 주

en: Durham
ko: 카운티 더럼 주

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dyfed
ko: 디버드 주

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일 주소

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: E-mail address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: East Sussex
ko: 이스트 서섹스 주

en: Eastern Cape
ko: 이스턴케이프 주

en: Edit this object (current window)
ko: 오브젝트 편집(현재 창)

en: Edit this object (new window)
ko: 오브젝트 편집(새로운 창)

en: Ehime
ko: 에히메 현

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: England
ko: 잉글랜드 주

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s decimal places.
ko: 전체 유효자리 개수가 %s 개를 넘지 않도록 해주세요.

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s digits before the decimal point.
ko: 소숫점 앞의 자릿수가 %s 개를 넘지 않도록 해주세요.

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s digits in total.
ko: 전체 자릿수가 %s 개를 넘지 않도록 해주세요.

en: Ensure this filename has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
ko: 파일 이름은 %(max)d 글자 이하로 입력해 주세요. (입력하신 내용은 %(length)d 자입니다)

en: Ensure this value has at least %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
ko: %(limit_value)d글자 이상 입력해 주세요. (입력하신 내용은 %(show_value)d글자입니다.)

en: Ensure this value has at most %(limit_value)d characters (it has %(show_value)d).
ko: %(limit_value)d글자 이하로 입력해 주세요. (입력하신 내용은 %(show_value)d글자입니다)

en: Ensure this value is %(limit_value)s (it is %(show_value)s).
ko: %(limit_value)s 안의 값을 입력해 주세요. (입력하신 값은 %(show_value)s입니다.)

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
ko: %(limit_value)s 이상의 값을 입력해 주세요.

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
ko: %(limit_value)s 이하의 값을 입력해 주세요.

en: Enter a 4 digit post code.
ko: 4자리 숫자 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a Swedish postal code in the format XXXXX.
ko: 올바른 스웨덴 우편번호를 입력하세요. (XXXXX 형식)

en: Enter a birth number in the format XXXXXX/XXXX or XXXXXXXXXX.
ko: 생년월일을 입력하세요. (XXXXXX/XXXX 또는 XXXXXXXXXX 형식)

en: Enter a list of values.
ko: 리스트를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
ko: <strong>%(username)s</strong> 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a number.
ko: 숫자를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a postal code in the format NNNN or ANNNNAAA.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요.(NNNN 또는 ANNNNAAA)

en: Enter a postal code in the format XX-XXX.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요. (XX-XXX 형식)

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXX XXX.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요.(XXX XXX 형식)

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXX or XXX XX.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요. (XXXXX 또는 XXX XX 형식)

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXXXX or XXX-XXXX.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요. (XXXXXXX or XXX-XXXX 형식)

en: Enter a tax number field (NIP) in the format XXX-XXX-XX-XX or XX-XX-XXX-XXX.
ko: 올바른 Tax 번호(NIP)를 입력하세요. (XXX-XXX-XX-XX 또는 XX-XX-XXX-XXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid 'slug' consisting of letters, numbers, underscores or hyphens.
ko: 문자, 숫자, '_', '-'만 가능합니다.

en: Enter a valid Austrian Social Security Number in XXXX XXXXXX format.
ko: 올바른 오스트리아 사회보장번호(XXXX XXXXX 형식)를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid CI number in X.XXX.XXX-X,XXXXXXX-X or XXXXXXXX format.
ko: 올바른 CI 번호를 입력하세요. (X.XXX.XXX-X, XXXXXXX-X 또는 XXXXXXXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid CI number.
ko: 올바른 CI 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid CIF.
ko: 올바른 CIF를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid CNP.
ko: 올바른 CNP를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid CUIT in XX-XXXXXXXX-X or XXXXXXXXXXXX format.
ko: CUIT를 입력하세요.(XX-XXXXXXXX-X 또는 XXXXXXXXXXXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid Canadian Social Insurance number in XXX-XXX-XXX format.
ko: 올바른 캐나다 사회보장번호(XXX-XXX-XXX 형식)를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Chilean RUT.
ko: 올바른 칠레 RUT를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Chilean RUT. The format is XX.XXX.XXX-X.
ko: 올바른 칠레 RUT 번호 XX.XXX.XXX-X 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Finnish social security number.
ko: 올바른 핀란드 사회보장 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid German identity card number in XXXXXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-X format.
ko: 올바른 독일 주민번호(XXXXXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-XXXXXXX-X 형식)를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid IBAN in ROXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX format
ko: 올바른 IBAN을 입력하세요. (ROXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid IC number.
ko: 올바른 IC 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid IPv4 address.
ko: 올바른 IPv4 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Icelandic identification number. The format is XXXXXX-XXXX.
ko: 올바른 아이슬란드 주민번호를 입력하세요. (XXXXXX-XXXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid Kuwaiti Civil ID number
ko: 올바른 쿠웨이트 주민번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid NIK/KTP number
ko: 올바른 NIK/KTP 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Norwegian social security number.
ko: 올바른 노르웨이 사회보장번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Enter a valid SoFi number
ko: 올바른 SoFi 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Social Security number.
ko: 올바른 사회보장번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid South African ID number
ko: 올바른 남아프리카 주민번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid South African postal code
ko: 올바른 남아프리카 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Swedish organisation number.
ko: 올바른 스웨덴 기관 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Swedish personal identity number.
ko: 올바른 스웨덴 주민번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid Swiss identity or passport card number in X1234567<0 or 1234567890 format.
ko: 올바른 스위스 주민번호 또는 여권 번호를 입력하세요. (X1234567<0 또는 1234567890 형식)

en: Enter a valid U.S. Social Security number in XXX-XX-XXXX format.
ko: 올바른 미국 사회보장번호를 입력하세요. (XXX-XX-XXXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid URL.
ko: 올바른 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid VAT number.
ko: 올바른 VAT 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid birth number.
ko: 올바른 생년월일을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
ko: 날짜는 YYYY-MM-DD 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid date.
ko: 올바른 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid date/time in YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] format.
ko: 날짜/시각을 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid date/time.
ko: 올바른 날짜/시각을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid phone number
ko: 올바른 전화번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid phone number in one of the formats 6XXXXXXXX, 8XXXXXXXX or 9XXXXXXXX.
ko: 올바른 전화번호를 입력하세요. (6XXXXXXXX, 8XXXXXXXX 또는 9XXXXXXXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid post code
ko: 올바른 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid postal code
ko: 올바른 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid postal code in the format XXXXXX
ko: 올바른 우편번호를 입력하세요. (XXXXXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid postal code in the range and format 01XXX - 52XXX.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요. (01XXX - 52XXX 형식)

en: Enter a valid postcode.
ko: 올바른 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid time in HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] format.
ko: 시각은 HH:MM[:ss[.uuuuuu]] 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid time.
ko: 올바른 시각을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid value.
ko: 올바른 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid vehicle license plate number
ko: 올바른 차량 등록 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid zip code.
ko: 올바른 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a whole number.
ko: 정수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXX-XXX.
ko: 우편번호는 XXXXX-XXX 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXX.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요. (XXXX 형식)

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX or XXXXX-XXXX.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요. (XXXXX 또는 XXXXX-XXXX 형식)

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX-XXX.
ko: 우편번호는 XXXXX-XXX 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하세요. (XXXXX 형식)

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXXXX.
ko: 우편번호는 XXXXXXX 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Enter new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter only digits separated by commas.
ko: 콤마로 구분된 숫자만 입력하세요.

en: Enter the same password as above, for verification.
ko: 확인을 위해 위와 동일한 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Essex
ko: 에섹스 주

en: Estado de México
ko: 멕시코 주

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Example: '/about/contact/'. Make sure to have leading and trailing slashes.
ko: 앞, 뒤에 슬래시(/)를 넣으세요. 예:'/about/contact/'

en: Example: 'flatpages/contact_page.html'. If this isn't provided, the system will use 'flatpages/default.html'.
ko: 예: 'flatpages/contact_page.html' 를 사용할 수 없는 경우 시스템이 'flatpages/default.html' (을)를 사용합니다.

en: Extremadura
ko: 에스트레마두라 지방

en: Feb.
ko: 2월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Field of type: %(field_type)s
ko: %(field_type)s 형식 필드

en: Fields on %s objects
ko: %s 오브젝트의 필드

en: Fife
ko: 파이프 주

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First, enter a username and password. Then, you'll be able to edit more user options.
ko: 사용자명와 비밀번호를 입력하세요.더 많은 사용자 옵션을 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Flag
ko: 플래그를 답니다.

en: Flag selected comments
ko: 선택된 코멘트에 플래그 달기

en: Flag this comment
ko: 코멘트에 플래그 달기

en: Flevoland
ko: 플레볼란트 주

en: Floating point number
ko: 부동소수점 숫자

en: Foral Community of Navarre
ko: 나바라 지방

en: Foreign Key (type determined by related field)
ko: 외래 키 (연관 필드에 의해 형식 결정)

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 아래에 메일 주소를 입력하시면, 새 비밀번호 설정 방법을 안내하는 메일을 보내드립니다.

en: Free State
ko: 프리스테이트 주

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Fri
ko: 금요일

en: Fribourg
ko: 프리부르 주

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Friesland
ko: 프리슬란트 주

en: Frisian
ko: 프리슬란트어

en: Fukui
ko: 후쿠이 현

en: Fukuoka
ko: 후쿠오카 현

en: Fukushima
ko: 후쿠시마 현

en: Galicia
ko: 갈리시아 지방

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Gauteng
ko: 가우텡 주

en: Gelderland
ko: 힐데를란트 주

en: Geneva
ko: 제네바

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Gifu
ko: 기후 현

en: Girona
ko: 헤로나 주

en: Glarus
ko: 글라루스 주

en: Gloucestershire
ko: 글로스터셔 주

en: Go
ko: 실행

en: Grampian
ko: 그램피언 주

en: Granada
ko: 그라나다 주

en: Graubuenden
ko: 그라우뷘덴 주

en: Greater London
ko: 그레이터 런던

en: Greater Manchester
ko: 그레이터 멘체스터 주

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Groningen
ko: 흐로닝언 주

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Guadalajara
ko: 과달라하라 주

en: Guanajuato
ko: 과나후아토 주

en: Guerrero
ko: 게레로 주

en: Guipuzkoa
ko: 기푸스코아 주

en: Gunma
ko: 군마 현

en: Gwent
ko: 궨트 주

en: Gwynedd
ko: 귀네드 주

en: Hamburg
ko: 함부르크 자유 한자 도시

en: Hampshire
ko: 햄프셔 주

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hertfordshire
ko: 허트퍼드셔 주

en: Hessen
ko: 헤센 주

en: Hidalgo
ko: 이달고 주

en: Highland
ko: 하이랜드 주

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: Hiroshima
ko: 히로시마 현

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: Hokkaido
ko: 홋카이도

en: Hold down "Control", or "Command" on a Mac, to select more than one.
ko: 복수 선택 시에는 "Control" 키를 누른 상태에서 선택해 주세요.(Mac은 "Command" 키)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Hradec Region
ko: 호라데츠 크랄로베 주

en: Huelva
ko: 우엘바 주

en: Huesca
ko: 우에스카 주

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hyogo
ko: 효고 현

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Ibaraki
ko: 이바라키 현

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: If this is checked, only logged-in users will be able to view the page.
ko: 체크할 경우, 로그인 사용자만 해당 페이지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If you enter anything in this field your comment will be treated as spam
ko: 이 필드에 무엇이라도 입력하면 코멘트는 스팸으로 처리될 것입니다.

en: Illes Balears
ko: 발레아레스 제도

en: Important dates
ko: 중요한 일정

en: In addition to the permissions manually assigned, this user will also get all permissions granted to each group he/she is in.
ko: 해당 사용자에게 속해있는 그룹의 모든 권한을 허가합니다.

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Invalid CNPJ number.
ko: 올바른 CNPJ 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Invalid CPF number.
ko: CPF 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid CUIT.
ko: 부적절한 CUIT

en: Invalid checksum for CIF.
ko: CIF의 체크섬이 틀립니다.

en: Invalid checksum for NIE.
ko: NIE의 체크섬이 틀립니다.

en: Invalid checksum for NIF.
ko: NIF의 체크섬이 틀립니다.

en: Invalid checksum for bank account number.
ko: 계좌번호의 체크섬이 틀립니다.

en: Invalid date: %s
ko: 날짜가 부적절합니다.: %s

en: Invalid geometry type.
ko: Geometry 형식이 부적절합니다.

en: Invalid geometry value.
ko: Geometry 값이 부적절합니다.

en: Invalid optional parameter Gender, valid values are 'f' and 'm'
ko: 성별은 'f' 또는 'm'으로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Ishikawa
ko: 이시카와 현

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Items must be selected in order to perform actions on them. No items have been changed.
ko: 항목들에 액션을 적용하기 위해선 먼저 항목들이 선택되어 있어야 합니다. 아무 항목도 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Iwate
ko: 이와테 현

en: Jaen
ko: 하엔 주

en: Jalisco
ko: 할리스코 주

en: Jan.
ko: 1월

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: July
ko: 7월

en: Jumps to the admin page for pages that represent a single object.
ko: 단일 오브젝트 페이지의 관리 페이지로 이동

en: Jumps you from any page to the documentation for the view that generates that page.
ko: 각 페이지로에서 해당 페이지를 생성한 뷰의 문서로 갑니다.

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Jura
ko: 쥐라 주

en: Kagawa
ko: 카가와 현

en: Kagoshima
ko: 가고시마 현

en: Kanagawa
ko: 카나가와 현

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kent
ko: 켄트 주

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

en: Kochi
ko: 고치 현

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kumamoto
ko: 구마모토 현

en: KwaZulu-Natal
ko: 크와줄루나탈 주

en: Kyoto
ko: 교토 부

en: La Rioja
ko: 라리오하 주

en: Lancashire
ko: 랭커셔 주

en: Las Palmas
ko: 라스팔마스 주

en: Latest comments on %(site_name)s
ko: %(site_name)s 의 사용자 비밀번호가 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Leicestershire
ko: 레스터셔 주

en: Leon
ko: 레온 주

en: Liberec Region
ko: 리베레츠 주

en: Limburg
ko: 림뷔르흐 주

en: Limpopo
ko: 림포포 주

en: Lincolnshire
ko: 링컨셔 주

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Lleida
ko: 레리다 주

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log in again
ko: 다시 로그인하기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logged out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Looks like your browser isn't configured to accept cookies. Please enable cookies, reload this page, and try again.
ko: 사용하시는 브라우저가 쿠키 사용을 허가하고 있지 않습니다. 쿠키 사용을 체크하시고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Lookup
ko: 찾아보기

en: Lothian
ko: 로디언 주

en: Lower Austria
ko: 니더외스터라이히 주

en: Lower Saxony
ko: 니더작센 주

en: Lucerne
ko: 루체른

en: Lugo
ko: 루고 주

en: MONTH_DAY_FORMAT
ko: n월 j일

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드 주

en: Malaga
ko: 말라가 주

en: Many-to-many relationship
ko: 다대다 관계

en: March
ko: 3월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
ko: 메클렌부르크-포어포메른 주

en: Melilla
ko: 멜리야 주

en: Merseyside
ko: 머시사이드 주

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Michoacán
ko: 미초아칸 주

en: Mid Glamorgan
ko: 미드글라모건 주

en: Mie
ko: 미에 현

en: Miyagi
ko: 미야기 현

en: Miyazaki
ko: 미야자키 현

en: Model %(model)s with pk %(pk)r does not exist.
ko: Primary key %(pk)r에 대한 모델 %(model)s가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Model %(model_name)r not found in app %(app_label)r
ko: 모델 %(model_name)r (이)가 어플리케이션 %(app_label)r 에 없습니다.

en: Models available in the %(name)s application.
ko: %(name)s 어플리케이션으로 이용 가능한 모델

en: Mon
ko: 월요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽고어

en: Moravian-Silesian Region
ko: 모라바슬레스코주

en: Morelos
ko: 모렐로스 주

en: Mpumalanga
ko: 음푸말랑가 주

en: Murcia
ko: 무르시아 주

en: My Actions
ko: 나의 액션

en: Nagano
ko: 나가노 현

en: Nagasaki
ko: 나가사키 현

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Nara
ko: 나라 현

en: National Business Register Number (REGON) consists of 9 or 14 digits.
ko: 사업자 등록번호(REGON)은 9자리 또는 14자리의 숫자로 구성됩니다.

en: National Identification Number consists of 11 digits.
ko: 주민번호는 11자리 숫자로 구성됩니다.

en: Navarre
ko: 나바라 주

en: Nayarit
ko: 나야리트 주

en: Neuchatel
ko: 뇌샤텔 주

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호:

en: New password confirmation
ko: 새 비밀번호 확인:

en: New password:
ko: 새로운 비밀번호:

en: Nidwalden
ko: 니트발덴 주

en: Niigata
ko: 니가타 현

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No action selected.
ko: 액션이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No fields changed.
ko: 변경된 필드가 없습니다.

en: No file was submitted.
ko: 파일이 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: No file was submitted. Check the encoding type on the form.
ko: 등록된 파일이 없습니다. 인코딩 형식을 확인하세요.

en: No geometry value provided.
ko: Geometry 값이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None available
ko: 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Noord-Brabant
ko: 노르트브라반트 주

en: Noord-Holland
ko: 노르트홀란트 주

en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽 주

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
ko: 노르트라인-베스트팔렌 주

en: North West
ko: 노스웨스트 주

en: North Yorkshire
ko: 노스요크셔 주

en: Northamptonshire
ko: 노스햄프턴 주

en: Northern Cape
ko: 노던케이프 주

en: Northern Ireland
ko: 노던아일랜드 주

en: Northumberland
ko: 노섬벌랜드 주

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian Bokmal
ko: 노르웨이어 (보크몰)

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어 (뉘노르스크)

en: Nottinghamshire
ko: 노팅험셔 주

en: Nov.
ko: 11월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Nuevo León
ko: 누에보레온 주

en: Oaxaca
ko: 오아하카 주

en: Obwalden
ko: 옵발덴 주

en: Oct.
ko: 10월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Oita
ko: 오이타 현

en: Okayama
ko: 아카야마 현

en: Okinawa
ko: 오키나와 현

en: Old password
ko: 기존 비밀번호:

en: Olomouc Region
ko: 올로모우츠 주

en: One-to-one relationship
ko: 일대일 관계

en: Order
ko: 순서:

en: Orkney Islands
ko: 오크니 제도

en: Osaka
ko: 오사카 부

en: Ourense
ko: 오렌세 주

en: Overijssel
ko: 오버레이셜 주

en: Oxfordshire
ko: 옥스포드셔 주

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Page not found
ko: 해당 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Palencia
ko: 팔렌시아 주

en: Pardubice Region
ko: 파르두비체 주

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password (again)
ko: 비밀번호 (확인)

en: Password change
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password change successful
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하였습니다.

en: Password changed successfully.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Password confirmation
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password reset complete
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화 완료

en: Password reset confirmation
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 확인

en: Password reset on %s
ko: %s에 대한 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password reset successful
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: Password reset unsuccessful
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화를 실패하였습니다.

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호

en: Past 7 days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Personal info
ko: 개인정보

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Phone numbers must be in 0X XX XX XX XX format.
ko: 전화번호는 0X XX XX XX XX 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Phone numbers must be in XX-XXXX-XXXX format.
ko: 전화번호는 XX-XXXX-XXXX 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Phone numbers must be in XXX-XXX-XXXX format.
ko: 전화번호는 XX-XXXX-XXXX 형식으로 입력하세요.

en: Phone numbers must be in XXXX-XXXXXX format.
ko: 전화번호는 XXXX-XXXXXX 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Phone numbers must have 9 digits, or start by + or 00.
ko: 전화번호는 9자리 숫자이거나 + 또는 00으로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Pilsen Region
ko: 플젠 주

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s, which must be unique.
ko: %(field)s의 중복된 데이터를 고쳐주세요. 유일한 값이어야 합니다.

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field)s.
ko: %(field)s의 중복된 데이터를 고쳐주세요.

en: Please correct the duplicate data for %(field_name)s which must be unique for the %(lookup)s in %(date_field)s.
ko: %(field_name)s의 값은 %(date_field)s의 %(lookup)s에 대해 유일해야 합니다. 중복된 데이터를 고쳐주세요.

en: Please correct the duplicate values below.
ko: 아래의 중복된 값들을 고쳐주세요.

en: Please correct the error below | Please correct the errors below
ko[0]: 아래의 오류를 수정해 주세요.
ko[1]: 아래의 오류들을 수정해 주세요.

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
ko[0]: 아래의 오류를 수정해 주세요.
ko[1]: 아래의 오류들을 수정해 주세요.

en: Please enter a correct username and password. Note that both fields are case-sensitive.
ko: 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력하세요. (대소문자 구별)

en: Please enter a valid NIF or NIE.
ko: 올바른 NIF 또는 NIE를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid NIF, NIE, or CIF.
ko: 올바른 NIF, NIE 또는 CIF를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid bank account number in format XXXX-XXXX-XX-XXXXXXXXXX.
ko: 올바른 계좌번호를 입력하세요. (XXXX-XXXX-XX-XXXXXXXXXX 형식)

en: Please enter valid %(self)s IDs. The value %(value)r is invalid. | Please enter valid %(self)s IDs. The values %(value)r are invalid.
ko[0]: 올바른 %(self)s ID를 입력해 주세요. %(value)r (은)는 적절치 않습니다.
ko[1]: 올바른 %(self)s ID를 입력해 주세요. %(value)r (은)는 적절치 않습니다.

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 정확히 입력했는지 확인할 수 있도록두 번 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter your old password, for security's sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
ko: 보안상 필요하오니 기존에 사용하시던 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요. 새로운 비밀번호는 정확히 입력했는지 확인할 수 있도록 두 번 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
ko: 이어지는 페이지에서 새 비밀번호를 선택하세요.

en: Please log in again, because your session has expired.
ko: 로그인 세션이 끊겼습니다. 다시 로그인 하세요.

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Pontevedra
ko: 폰테베드라 주

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Post
ko: 작성하기

en: Post your comment
ko: 코멘트 작성하기

en: Posted by %(user)s at %(date)s
    
    %(comment)s
    
    http://%(domain)s%(url)s
ko: %(user)s (이)가 %(date)s 등록
    
    %(comment)s
    
    http://%(domain)s%(url)s

en: Powys
ko: 포이스 주

en: Prague
ko: 프라하

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview your comment
ko: 코멘트 미리보기

en: Principality of Asturias
ko: 아스투리아스 지방

en: Puebla
ko: 푸에블라 주

en: Querétaro
ko: 케레타로 주

en: Quintana Roo
ko: 킨타나로오 주

en: Really flag this comment?
ko: 정말로 플래그를 다시겠습니까?

en: Really make this comment public?
ko: 정말로 이 코멘트를 공개하시겠습니까?

en: Really remove this comment?
ko: 정말로 이 코멘트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Recent Actions
ko: 최근 액션

en: Region of Murcia
ko: 무르시아 지방

en: Remove
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove a comment
ko: 코멘트 삭제

en: Remove selected comments
ko: 선택된 코멘트 삭제

en: Required. 30 characters or fewer. Letters, digits and @/./+/-/_ only.
ko: 필수항목입니다. 30자 이내로 입력하세요. (알파벳, 숫자, @/./+/-/_만 가능)

en: Required. 30 characters or fewer. Letters, numbers and @/./+/-/_ characters
ko: 필수항목입니다. 30자 이내로 입력하세요. (알파벳, 숫자, @/./+/-/_만 가능)

en: Reset my password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
ko: 라인란트-팔츠 주

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Run the selected action
ko: 선택한 액션을 실행합니다.

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Saarland
ko: 자를란트 주

en: Saga
ko: 사가 현

en: Saitama
ko: 사이타마 현

en: Salamanca
ko: 살라망카 주

en: Salzburg
ko: 잘츠부르크

en: San Luis Potosí
ko: 산루이스포토시 주

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
ko: 산타크루스데테네리페 주

en: Sat
ko: 토요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save and add another
ko: 저장 및 다른 이름으로 추가

en: Save and continue editing
ko: 저장 및 편집 계속

en: Save as new
ko: 새로 저장

en: Saxony
ko: 작센 자유주

en: Saxony-Anhalt
ko: 작센-안할트 주

en: Schaffhausen
ko: 샤프하우젠 주

en: Schleswig-Holstein
ko: 슐레스비히-홀슈타인 주

en: Schwyz
ko: 슈비츠 주

en: Scotland
ko: 스코틀랜드 주

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Segovia
ko: 세고비아 주

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select %s to change
ko: 변경할 %s 선택

en: Select a valid brazilian state. That state is not one of the available states.
ko: 올바르게 선택해 주세요. 선택하신 것이 선택가능항목에 없습니다.

en: Select a valid choice. %(value)s is not one of the available choices.
ko: 올바르게 선택해 주세요. %(value)s (이)가 선택가능항목에 없습니다.

en: Select a valid choice. %s is not one of the available choices.
ko: 올바르게 선택해 주세요. %s (이)가 선택가능항목에 없습니다.

en: Select a valid choice. That choice is not one of the available choices.
ko: 올바르게 선택해 주세요. 선택하신 것이 선택가능항목에 없습니다.

en: Select all %(total_count)s %(module_name)s
ko: %(total_count)s개의 %(module_name)s 모두를 선택합니다.

en: Sept.
ko: 9월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Serbian Latin
ko: 세르비아어

en: Server Error <em>(500)</em>
ko: 서버 오류 <em>(500)</em>

en: Server error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Server error (500)
ko: 서버 오류 (500)

en: Seville
ko: 세비야 주

en: Shetland Islands
ko: 셰틀랜드 제도

en: Shiga
ko: 시가 현

en: Shimane
ko: 시마네 현

en: Shizuoka
ko: 시즈오카 현

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show object ID
ko: 오브젝트 아이디 표시

en: Shows the content-type and unique ID for pages that represent a single object.
ko: 단일 오브젝트 페이지의 고유 아이디와 컨텐츠 타입을 표시합니다.

en: Shropshire
ko: 시롭셔 주

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Sinaloa
ko: 시날로아 주

en: Site administration
ko: 사이트 관리

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Snina
ko: Shina

en: Solothurn
ko: 졸로투른 주

en: Somerset
ko: 서머셋 주

en: Something's wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
ko: 데이터베이스 설정에 문제가 발생했습니다. 해당 데이터베이스 테이블이 생성되었는지, 해당 유저가 데이터베이스를 읽어 들일 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Sonora
ko: 소노라 주

en: Soria
ko: 소리아 주

en: South Bohemian Region
ko: 스트르셰도체스코 주

en: South Glamorgan
ko: 사우스글라모건 주

en: South Moravian Region
ko: 이호모라프스코 주

en: South Yorkshire
ko: 사우스요크셔 주

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: St. Gallen
ko: 장크트갈렌 주

en: Staffordshire
ko: 스태포드셔 주

en: Strathclyde
ko: 스트래스클라이드 주

en: String (up to %(max_length)s)
ko: 문자열(%(max_length)s 글자까지)

en: Styria
ko: 슈타이어 주

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d %(items)s.
ko: %(count)d개의 %(items)s (을)를 성공적으로 삭제하였습니다.

en: Suffolk
ko: 서퍽 주

en: Sun
ko: 일요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Surrey
ko: 서리 주

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: TIME_FORMAT
ko: H:i:s

en: Tabasco
ko: 타바스코 주

en: Tamaulipas
ko: 타마울리파스 주

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Tarragona
ko: 타라고나 주

en: Tayside
ko: 태이사이드 주

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Teruel
ko: 테루엘 주

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Thank you for your comment
ko: 코멘트를 달아주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: Thanks for approving
ko: 승인해주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: Thanks for commenting
ko: 코멘트 작성 완료

en: Thanks for flagging
ko: 플래그를 달아주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: Thanks for removing
ko: 삭제해주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the Web site today.
ko: 사이트를 이용해 주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: Thanks for taking the time to improve the quality of discussion on our site
ko: 우리 사이트의 토론에 기여해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thanks for using our site!
ko: 사이트를 이용해 주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
ko: 이메일주소와 일치하는 사용자가 없습니다.이 이메일주소로 등록하셨습니까?

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was added successfully.
ko: %(name)s "%(obj)s" (이)가 추가되었습니다.

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was added successfully. You may edit it again below.
ko: %(name)s "%(obj)s" (이)가 추가되었습니다. 계속해서 편집하세요.

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was changed successfully.
ko: %(name)s "%(obj)s" (이)가 변경되었습니다.

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was deleted successfully.
ko: %(name)s "%(obj)s"(이)가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The %(site_name)s team
ko: %(site_name)s 팀

en: The %(verbose_name)s was created successfully.
ko: %(verbose_name)s(이)가 생성되었습니다.

en: The %(verbose_name)s was deleted.
ko: %(verbose_name)s(이)가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The %(verbose_name)s was updated successfully.
ko: %(verbose_name)s(이)가 수정되었습니다.

en: The Chilean RUT is not valid.
ko: 칠레 RUT 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The Icelandic identification number is not valid.
ko: 아이슬란드 주민번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The base GIS field -- maps to the OpenGIS Specification Geometry type.
ko: 기본 GIS 필드. OpenGIS Specification의 Geometry type으로 매핑됩니다.

en: The inline foreign key did not match the parent instance primary key.
ko: 부모 오브젝트의 primary key와 inline foreign key가 맞지 않습니다.

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 이미 사용되어 올바르지 않습니다.비밀번호 초기화을 다시 해주세요.

en: The submitted file is empty.
ko: 입력하신 파일은 빈 파일입니다.

en: The two password fields didn't match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: There's been an error. It's been reported to the site administrators via e-mail and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 이메일로 에러를 보고 했습니다. 조속히 수정하도록 하겠습니다. 고맙습니다.

en: This URL appears to be a broken link.
ko: 해당 URL의 링크가 잘못 되어 있습니다.

en: This account is inactive.
ko: 이 계정은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This can be either an absolute path (as above) or a full URL starting with 'http://'.
ko: 절대경로와 URL('http://' 포함) 모두 가능합니다.

en: This comment was posted by an authenticated user and thus the email is read-only.
ko: 이 코멘트는 등록된 사용자가 작성하였으므로 읽기 전용입니다.

en: This comment was posted by an authenticated user and thus the name is read-only.
ko: 이 코멘트는 등록된 사용자가 작성하였으므로 읽기 전용입니다.

en: This field cannot be blank.
ko: 이 필드는 null 값은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This field cannot be null.
ko: 이 필드는 null 값은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko: 필수 항목입니다.

en: This field requires 11 digits.
ko: 이 항목은 11자리 숫자가 필요합니다.

en: This field requires 7 or 8 digits.
ko: 7개 또는 8개의 숫자만 허용됩니다.

en: This field requires 8 digits.
ko: 이 항목은 8자리 숫자로 필요합니다.

en: This field requires at least 14 digits
ko: 이 항목은 최소한 14개의 숫자를 입력해야 합니다.

en: This field requires at most 11 digits or 14 characters.
ko: 최대 11자 또는 14자 이하로 입력해 주세요.

en: This field requires only numbers.
ko: 숫자만 입력해야 합니다.

en: This month
ko: 이번 달

en: This object doesn't have a change history. It probably wasn't added via this admin site.
ko: 오브젝트에 변경사항이 없습니다. 이 admin 사이트를 통해 추가된 것이 아닐 수 있습니다.

en: This should be an absolute path, excluding the domain name. Example: '/events/search/'.
ko: 도메인명을 제외한 절대경로로 입력하세요. 예: '/events/search/'

en: This value may contain only letters, numbers and @/./+/-/_ characters.
ko: 알파벳, 숫자 및 @/./+/-/_만 가능합니다.

en: This value must be a decimal number.
ko: 십진수 실수(decimal) 값을 사용하세요.

en: This value must be a float.
ko: 부동소수점 실수(float) 값을 사용해 주세요.

en: This value must be an integer.
ko: 정수 값을 사용하세요.

en: This value must be either None, True or False.
ko: None, True 또는 False 값을 사용하세요.

en: This value must be either True or False.
ko: True 또는 False 값을 사용하세요.

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers, underscores, dashes or slashes.
ko: 문자, 숫자, '_', '-', '/'만 가능합니다.

en: This year
ko: 이번 해

en: Thu
ko: 목요일

en: Thurgau
ko: 투르가우 주

en: Thuringia
ko: 튀링겐 자유주

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Ticino
ko: 티치노 주

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Time:
ko: 시각:

en: Tlaxcala
ko: 틀락스칼라 주

en: Tochigi
ko: 도치기 현

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tokushima
ko: 도구시마 현

en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄 도

en: Toledo
ko: 톨레도 주

en: Tottori
ko: 돗토리 현

en: Toyama
ko: 도야마 현

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Tue
ko: 화요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Tyne and Wear
ko: 타인-웨어 주

en: Tyrol
ko: 티롤 주

en: U.S. state (two uppercase letters)
ko: 미국의 주 (두개의 대문자로)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Uncheck this box to make the comment effectively disappear from the site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 코멘트가 나타나지 않게 하려면 체크 해제하세요.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown content
ko: 내용 형식이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Upload a valid image. The file you uploaded was either not an image or a corrupted image.
ko: 올바른 이미지를 업로드하세요. 업로드하신 파일은 이미지 파일이 아니거나 파일이 깨져 있습니다.

en: Upper Austria
ko: 오버외스터라이히 주

en: Uri
ko: 우리 주

en: Use '[algo]$[salt]$[hexdigest]' or use the <a href="password/">change password form</a>.
ko: '[algo]$[salt]$[hexdigest]' 또는 <a href="password/">비밀번호 변경</a>

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명

en: Usernames cannot contain the '@' character.
ko: 사용자명에는 '@'을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Usti Region
ko: 우스티나트라벰 주

en: Utrecht
ko: 위트레흐트 주

en: Valais
ko: 발레 주

en: Valencia
ko: 발렌시아 주

en: Valencian Community
ko: 발렌시아 지방

en: Valladolid
ko: 바야돌리드 주

en: Value %r is not a valid choice.
ko: %r은 올바른 선택사항이 아닙니다.

en: Vaud
ko: 보 주

en: Veracruz
ko: 베라크루스 주

en: Vienna
ko: 빈

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View on site
ko: 사이트에서 보기

en: Vorarlberg
ko: 폴라를베르크 주

en: Vysocina Region
ko: 비소치나 주

en: Wakayama
ko: 와카야마 현

en: Wales
ko: 웨일즈 주

en: Warwickshire
ko: 워릭셔 주

en: Watch your mouth! The word %s is not allowed here. | Watch your mouth! The words %s are not allowed here.
ko[0]: 비속어/욕설입니다. %s (은)는 사용하실 수 없습니다.
ko[1]: 비속어/욕설입니다. %s (은)는 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: We apologize, but your form has expired. Please continue filling out the form from this page.
ko: 죄송합니다. 입력하신 양식이 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다. 이 페이지부터 다시 양식을 채워주세요.

en: We're sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
ko: 죄송합니다, 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We've e-mailed you instructions for setting your password to the e-mail address you submitted. You should be receiving it shortly.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 등록하신 이메일로 보내드렸습니다.

en: Wed
ko: 수요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Welcome,
ko: 환영합니다,

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일즈어

en: West Glamorgan
ko: 웨스트글라모건 주

en: West Midlands
ko: 웨스트미들랜즈

en: West Sussex
ko: 웨스트서섹스 주

en: West Yorkshire
ko: 웨스트요크셔 주

en: Western Cape
ko: 웨스턴케이프 주

en: Western Isles
ko: 웨스턴아일 주

en: Wiltshire
ko: 윌트셔 주

en: Worcestershire
ko: 우스터셔 주

en: Wrong checksum for the National Business Register Number (REGON).
ko: 사업자 등록번호(REGON)의 체크섬이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong checksum for the National Identification Number.
ko: 주민번호 체크섬이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong checksum for the Tax Number (NIP).
ko: Tax 번호(NIP)의 체크섬이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: XML text
ko: XML 텍스트

en: YEAR_MONTH_FORMAT
ko: Y년 n월

en: Yamagata
ko: 야마가타 현

en: Yamaguchi
ko: 야마구치 현

en: Yamanashi
ko: 야마나시 현

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, I'm sure
ko: 네, 확실합니다.

en: You don't have permission to edit anything.
ko: 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You may add another %s below.
ko: 계속해서 다른 %s (을)를 추가하세요.

en: You may edit it again below.
ko: 계속해서 편집하실 수 있습니다.

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화되었음을 알려드립니다.

en: Your Web browser doesn't appear to have cookies enabled. Cookies are required for logging in.
ko: 사용하시는 브라우저가 쿠키를 허용하지 않습니다.로그인하기 위해서는 쿠키 사용이 필요합니다.

en: Your e-mail address is not your username. Try '%s' instead.
ko: 이메일 주소와 사용자명은 다릅니다. '%s'를 사용하세요.

en: Your old password was entered incorrectly. Please enter it again.
ko: 기존 비밀번호를 잘못 입력하셨습니다. 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
ko: 비밀번호가 설정되었습니다. 이제 로그인하세요.

en: Your password was changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Your username, in case you've forgotten:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Yucatán
ko: 유카탄 주

en: Zacatecas
ko: 사카테카스 주

en: Zamora
ko: 사모라 주

en: Zaragoza
ko: 사라고사 주

en: Zeeland
ko: 제일란트 주

en: Zlin Region
ko: 즐린 주

en: Zug
ko: 추크 주

en: Zuid-Holland
ko: 자위트홀란트 주

en: Zurich
ko: 취리히

en: a.m.
ko: 오전

en: action flag
ko: 액션 플래그

en: action time
ko: 액션 타임

en: active
ko: 활성

en: all %s
ko: 모든 %s

en: and
ko: 또한

en: approved | approved
ko[0]: 승인되었습니다
ko[1]: 승인되었습니다

en: apr
ko: 4월

en: aug
ko: 8월

en: change message
ko: 메시지 변경

en: codename
ko: 코드명

en: comment
ko: 코멘트

en: comment flag
ko: 코멘트 플래그

en: comment flags
ko: 코멘트 플래그

en: comments
ko: 코멘트(들)

en: content
ko: 내용

en: content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입(들)

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: date joined
ko: 등록일

en: date/time submitted
ko: 날짜/시간 확인

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일
ko[1]: 일

en: dec
ko: 12월

en: display name
ko: 표시명

en: domain name
ko: 도메인 명

en: e-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: eight
ko: 8

en: enable comments
ko: 사용 가능한 코멘트

en: expire date
ko: 유효날짜

en: feb
ko: 2월

en: filter:
ko: 필터:

en: first name
ko: 이름

en: five
ko: 5

en: flag
ko: 플래그

en: flagged | flagged
ko[0]: 플래그되었습니다
ko[1]: 플래그되었습니다

en: flat page
ko: 플랫 페이지

en: flat pages
ko: 플랫 페이지(들)

en: for your user account at %(site_name)s
ko: %(site_name)s 의 사용자 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: four
ko: 4

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: groups
ko: 그룹

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간
ko[1]: 시간

en: is public
ko: 공개합니다.

en: is removed
ko: 삭제합니다.

en: jan
ko: 1월

en: jul
ko: 7월

en: jun
ko: 6월

en: last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: last name
ko: 성

en: lazy message
ko: 늦게 번역되는(lazy) 메시지

en: log entries
ko: 로그 엔트리

en: log entry
ko: 로그 엔트리

en: mar
ko: 3월

en: may
ko: 5월

en: message
ko: 메시지

en: midnight
ko: 자정

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분
ko[1]: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: model:
ko: 모델:

en: month | months
ko[0]: 개월
ko[1]: 개월

en: name
ko: 이름

en: nd
ko: 번째

en: nine
ko: 9

en: noon
ko: 정오

en: nov
ko: 11월

en: number of %s
ko: %s 의 수

en: object ID
ko: 오브젝트 ID

en: object id
ko: 오브젝트 아이디

en: object repr
ko: 오브젝트 표현

en: oct
ko: 10월

en: one
ko: 1

en: or
ko: 또는

en: or make changes
ko: 또는 변경하기

en: p.m.
ko: 오후

en: password
ko: 비밀번호

en: permission
ko: 허가

en: permissions
ko: 허가

en: python model class name
ko: python 모델 클래스 명

en: rd
ko: 번째

en: redirect
ko: 재전송

en: redirect from
ko: 에서 재전송

en: redirect to
ko: (으)로 재전송

en: redirects
ko: 재전송

en: registration required
ko: 등록하세요.

en: related `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` objects
ko: `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` 관련 오브젝트(들)

en: removed | removed
ko[0]: 삭제되었습니다
ko[1]: 삭제되었습니다

en: sep
ko: 9월

en: session
ko: 세션

en: session data
ko: 세션 날짜

en: session key
ko: 세션 키

en: sessions
ko: 세션

en: seven
ko: 7

en: site
ko: 사이트

en: sites
ko: 사이트(들)

en: six
ko: 6

en: st
ko: 번째

en: staff status
ko: 스태프 권한

en: superuser status
ko: 최상위 사용자 권한

en: tag:
ko: 태그:

en: template
ko: 템플릿명

en: template name
ko: 템플릿명

en: th
ko: 번째

en: the related `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` object
ko: `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` 관련 오브젝트

en: three
ko: 3

en: title
ko: 제목

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: two
ko: 2

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: user permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: user's URL
ko: 사용자 URL

en: user's email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: user's name
ko: 사용자명

en: username
ko: 사용자명

en: users
ko: 사용자(들)

en: view:
ko: 뷰:

en: week | weeks
ko[0]: 주
ko[1]: 주

en: year | years
ko[0]: 년
ko[1]: 년

en: yes,no,maybe
ko: 예,아니오,아마도

en: yesterday
ko: 어제
